Events.

Join Visual Plan for webinars and events on 360 capture, photogrammetry, digital twins, facility management operations and more.

Upcoming Events

Digital Twins as a Means for Maximizing Design, Implementation, Operations, and System Support Success (and Profitability)

Join Visual Plan’s Kelly Watt and Butchko Inc’s President Benjamin Butchko at TEC2021.

ENGLISH

Date: Wednesday, May 5

Time: 8:00 am – 9:00 AM MT

New Technology for Transit Agencies to Reduce Costs and Increase Collaboration: Using Digital Twins to fix operational workflow challenges and mitigate risks.

Webinar Organized by Perez Consulting;  
Discussion Topics: 

Creating Operational Efficiency through Remote Management · Emergency and Safety Planning with 3D Visualization · Virtual Site Inspections, Assessment and Safety Compliance · Integrating 3D Visualization into Asset Management · 3D Asset Tagging · 3D Visualization, Photogrammetry, Visual Plan · 3D Lidar, BIM and 2D CAD

ENGLISH

Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021

Time: 1:30 PM EST

Digital Twin use for virtual inspection, code enforcement, and construction management

Join Visual Plan’s Kelly Watt and electronic security consultant Kim Marsh at this event hosted by SNICC.

ENGLISH

Date: June 8, 2021

Time: 11:30am PDT / 2:30pm EDT

ISC West 2021

Come meet the Visual Plan team at ISC WEST 2021. You’ll find us in the Orion Entrance Control Booth showcasing our Digital Twins platform. 

ENGLISH

Date: July 19-21, 2021

Past Events

Expo Manufactura Inteligente – stand # 1904

Date: 13-15 de Abril 2021

CINTERMEX, MTY, N.L., MX

Seguridad en Plataformas Marítimas Curso de 5hrs

“De parte de Seguridad en América les damos la más cordial bienvenida a nuestro Roadshow Online Gratuito. En esta plataforma digital compartiremos información sobre las mejores prácticas y soluciones tecnológicas para apoyar en sus actividades como encargados de la seguridad.” Alex Parker, DSE Gerente de Ventas

ESPAÑOL

Date: 7 de Abril 2021

Time: 10:00 – 15:00 EDT

Public Safety in the new normal of COVID

Creating a New Normal in Public Safety

Join Visual Plan’s Kelly Watt and other presenters for a discussion on the changes in public safety and facility management due to the pandemic.

ENGLISH

Date: March 3, 2021, 

Time: 10:00 am PST (1:00 pm EST)

TWG Security and digital twins Tech Talk event

20min Tuesday Tech Talk – TWG Security

ENGLISH

Date: January 19, 2020

Time: 10:30am – 10:50am PST (1:30pm – 1:50pm EST)

Managing operational change webinar

Managing Operational Change (MOC) effectively, can mean the difference between survival and failure of a business today

ENGLISH

Date: January 21, 2021 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am PST (1:30pm – 2:15pm EST)

La Nueva Norma: diseño de seguridad dinámico a través de la visualización

SPANISH

Fecha: 16-17 de Diciembre de 2020

Evento gratuito: Conferencia de todo el día, Presentaciones Visual Plan 2X

The New Normal – Dynamic Security Design through Visualization

ENGLISH

Date: December 10, 2020 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15pm PST (1:30pm – 2:15pm EST)

Compliance and risk assessment

Cómo la visualización y los gemelos digitales pueden acelerar la Industria 4.0

SPANISH

Fecha: 26 de Noviembre de 2020

Intelligent manufacturing

Intelligent Manufacturing – Prevention, Planning through Visualization

ENGLISH

Date: October 14, 2020 – Completed 

Visual Opportunities Using Digital Twins for Campus Safety Planning

ENGLISH

Date: October 5, 2020 – Completed

Ver Para Creer

SPANISH

Fecha: 9 de Septiembre de 2020 – Terminado

4th industrial revolution graphic

La 4ta Revolución Industrial cambio de paradigma, posibilidades ilimitadas

SPANISH

Fecha: 8 de Septiembre de 2020 – Terminado

GIVE US HALF AN HOUR.
We'll show you how to cut Site Visits 80-90%.

Schedule a 30 minute demo today and see how Visual Plan will reduce your site visits and travel time.